FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It Don’t Matter If You’re Black Or White

BlogPost_34A
Hey there Fabulousians!!

I went out and picked up this adorable outfit from BDR.  It is their gift for the B & W Cat Hunt.  I found the tattoo I’m wearing while doing this hunt as well.  It made me feel all GaGaish so I snagged my newly acquired microphone and had a small concert @ my home!!   *wiggles her ears*  Hope you all like!!
BlogPost_34B__________________CREDITS____________________

Outfit: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Crazy, Weirdo, Bipolar (B&WH Hunt Gift) (L$ 5) (Comes with Tail/Ears/Boots/leggings/mini-dress, also comes with appliers)

skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Prida III SGB (This is only available at the Sounds Garvis Beach location) (L$ 10)

Blindfold: Air Blind02 Black2 (L$ 50) (This is a gacha item, you have a chance to get one of 18 different ones, I adore this, it is so well made, and beautiful!)

rings:  B&WH_BlackKitty #20 {.::GalaFashionDesign::.} (L$ 5)

hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – Iceberg (L$ 50) (This is from The Arcade Gacha event, Wasabi Pills vendor)

mic: MODEL POSES – Subscribo Gift – Singer Microphone (FREE) (subscriber gift in store) (This has 4 poses built into it!!)

tattoo: Ab.Fab Skins – Emo Kitty (L$ 5) (Comes with tattoo layer, underwear layer, undershirt layer, shirt layer and pant layer, I’m wearing the full tattoo layer.)

bracelet: [DAISO] 31vintage Cartoon BRACELET (L$ 50) (Got this from a gacha @ the Gala #2 event @ Sounds Garvis Beach)

I hope you all have a great night…………………………till next time……………………….care ❤

Author: Caresia Adored

Some days, I just have to close my eyes, breathe in deep, and remember how amazing every day is to just live... Life is good...

Comments are closed.