FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Crèpes in the Park

Crèpes in the Park

In RL today I decided to try my hand at whipping up some banana pancakes.  I’m not much of a baker or cook in RL, so I felt very accomplished with my wafting flour and twirling spatula.  And yes, I am aware that pancakes are like, level 1 cooking.  My virtual self is following suit by eating far fancier crèpes in a park, so I guess she wins that tug-of-war!  Though, mine probably tasted better.

Hunt it Out

Something I’m much better at is hunting for clothes in SL.  Ricielli are celebrating Easter with one of their awesome hunts.  To take part, all you have to do is search the store for the little bunnies, and buy each one for 15L.  I wouldn’t call this a difficult hunt, so if you’re looking for some fun that isn’t too challenging, then this may just be the hunt for you!  I paired the Petra top with the Celly skirt for a pretty, pastel look.

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Maitreya
  • Hourglass

Ricielli Easter Hunt 2020

Best of Luck, Fab Free!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Top – Ricielli Petra Top (15L on the Ricielli Easter Hunt)
Skirt – Ricielli Celly Skirt (15L on the Ricielli Easter Hunt)
Crepe – Tentacio Little Temptations Choco Crepe

Body 

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Alaskametro Fall Essentials
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair – Magika Hearts Like Ours
Sim – Luane’s World

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.