FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sometimes I Wear Hydrangeas

Leave a comment

Sissboom60LHydrangea
I know, I know… I have come to you once today already with news, but I had a pretty easy day and I was excited to show you some time sensitive sale items I picked up to create the pretty outfit that I put together in my photo.

Savings at Siss Boom

I stopped in at Siss Boom to check out the new group gift and while I was grabbing that I eyed up the sales items on the wall.  I found that the Sometimes Hydrangea Dress was on sale for just 60L.  It includes the belted hydrangea printed dress and omega applier gold shirt as well as the little bit of flexi stuff at the bottom which you can choose to wear or not.  Normally I skip the flexi things, but I thought it was cute, so I put it on this time.

Sizes Included:

  • XXS-L + Alpha Layer
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya, Isis & Venus
  • TMP
  • Tonic Fine & Curvy
  • Top –  Omega Applier & System Layer

It’s 25L Tuesday At Belle Epoque

I then headed over to Belle Epoque where I knew the Parisian Painter Gacha Set was just 25L per play for 25L Tuesday!  I played a few times and came up with the Cream Boots and Bag that I was after.  They are both common pieces, so they came up quickly!  The bag is filled with all kinds of painting supplies and is just so cute to tote around and pretend I have an ounce of painting ability!  The whole set is really sweet, so check it out!

Parisian Painter { The Chapter Four }

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier –  DeetaleZ Maxille 2
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair –  Truth Ice (50L per play / instore gacha)
Dress & Shirt – Siss Boom Sometimes Hydrangea (60L / sale)
Boots – Belle Epoque Parisian Painter Boots Cream (25L per play / instore gacha / 25L Tuesday!)
Bag – Belle Epoque Parisian Painter Bag Cream (25L per play / instore gacha / 25L Tuesday!)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim –  The Last Forever

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

 

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

