FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Falling Down

Leave a comment

Falling Down_001

The leaves have turned their colors in my neighborhood and are rapidly falling down from the trees. The Marketplace Leaves hunt gift that I discovered reminded me of that… and the butterfly on the front seems to give it a last of late summer touch that makes it softly melancholy but also very pretty.

The gift… just 10L

The Marketplace Leaves Hunt is a hunt on the marketplace. You can click here for more information. The gift from Miss Jewell is the Lyle outfit. It includes a mesh top in standard sizes, jewelry, system layer pants, a prim skirt, and system layer stockings. I opted to only wear the mesh top as I have a mesh body and for just 10L, the beautiful mesh top was the item I fell in love with. I added accessories that were already in my inventory and came up with an outfit that I really liked. I bet you can do the same!

Happy falling leaves to you as autumn progresses!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara V4.1
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Elikatira – Libby
Jewelry – Amaranthus – Flower Medallion Zirconium/Fog Necklace and Earrings
Shirt – Miss Jewell – Lyle Mesh Shirt (10L for the Marketplace Leaves Hunt)
Shirt – JellyRoll – Weekender Jeans

Sim Location – Private Location

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

