FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

The Wash Cart Sale: Tylar’s Treasures

Leave a comment

Tylarswash
I can’t help it… I am addicted to those paranormal re-enactment television shows.

I watch them all…  Paranormal Survivor, Ghost Hunters, A Haunting, Paranormal Witness, Paranormal Lockdown, and this is just to name a few of the long list!  I love stories about hauntings, especially haunted hotels and libraries.  When I came across this Haunted Mansion Bookcase décor piece inworld by Tylar’s Treasures at The Wash Cart Sale for just 10L, I grabbed it faster than you can say “BOO!”.

This is a very large piece that includes the bookcase, books, scrolls, cobwebs and even the skeleton reader, all for a land impact of 3!  When you click it, it plays haunted mansion music too!

**************

Tylar’s Treasures Haunted Mansion Bookcase – (10L @ The Wash Cart Sale)

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

