FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’m a MONSTER!

Leave a comment

I'm a Monster!

Morning runs are all about comfort..

The past few morning have been a bit chillier than the summer like temperatures I was experiencing a week ago.  But the drop in degrees haven’t deterred me from my morning strolls. I just have to dress a bit differently. I’ve said goodbye to the shorts and t-shirts and hello to the pullovers and long pants. My workout look today comes by way of the Men Only Hunt 10. My KossKoff Crew Sweater is the hunt prize at Fe Style.  I found the Dana Dot Pants at *AGATA*, because comfort is the key factor in workout wear. I’m keeping my neck warm in the Fluffy Scarf, the MOH10 gift from ::K::.

Updated Gifts…

One of my all time favorite group gifts are the Vasiforms sneakers at Vale Koer . They have updated their group gift to the V-3 Trainers. Just like the previous group gift. These shoes come with a texture HUD that makes the color combinations virtually endless. I plan on getting a lot of mileage out of these shoes!

*****

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.16
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Shirt: Fe Style – KossKoff Crew Sweater (Men’s Only Hunt 10 FREE / 0L)
Pants: *AGATA* – Dana Dot Pants (Men’s Only Hunt 10 FREE / 0L)
Shoes: Vale Koer – V-3 Trainers (Group Gift / 0L / 0L to join)
Accessory: ::K:: – Fluffy Scarf (Men’s Only Hunt 10 FREE / 0L)

Pose: Embody Boot Camp 3  (on Marketplace   29L)

Sim: The Mill

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

