FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Afternoon Tea

Leave a comment

Tea_001

I like to have a cup of coffee in the morning, but in the afternoons I’m generally a tea drinker. I especially like a hot tea with milk. It’s a habit I picked up after a visit to London many years ago, and I never gave it up. I found the perfect little spot for tea at an art sim and stopped to take a picture. I think I found the perfect “tea dress” to sit down for that perfect cup!

Flowing flowers

Glitterati by Sapphire puts out a monthly gift like clockwork to make their one-time 100L group join fee worth it. This month you get the pretty flowered frock I’m showing off in the picture. It’s perfect for the last few warm days before we head into the cool days of fall. It comes in all your favorite sizes.

Available sizes:

  • Standard XS – L
  • Fitmesh
  • Maitreya – Lara
  • Slink – Hourglass & Physique

Tea_002

Circular

Sometimes things come full circle and as I was looking for a little something to add to my outfit, I found these cute suspended circle earrings at Baubles! by Phe to add to my look. They are the currently offered as a free SL Frees & Offers group gift at the store, just don that tag and pick them up. They come with a color change hud as well that offers 4 metal choices (brass, gold, silver, and bronze).

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara V4.1
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Milu, Good Girl
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Elikatira – Jennie
Earrings – Baubles! by Phe – SuspendedCircleEarrings (Free SL Frees & Offers Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Dress – Glitterati – Group Gift, Sep 2017 (Free Group Gift/Group is 100L to Join)

Sim Location – LEA14

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

