FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

A garden in my backyard!

Leave a comment

Save me a flower_001

I planted a little garden in my backyard! Complete with a trellis and flowers and it has a pretty stained glass finish! Better yet, it’s a free gift that I’m going to tell you about along with my outfit!

Get my dress!

I picked up my dress at Monomania when I stopped by there to check out the current gifts. There are many gifts currently at the main-store, including the store’s group gifts as well as gifts associated with other groups such as our very own FabFree group as well as this dress I picked up, which is a Third Life Group Gift. The Third Life group costs just 10L to join and gets you gifts at many stores across the grid… like this pretty pink dress called “Candy” at Monomania!

Sizes available:

  • Standard sizes XS – XL
  • Fitmesh sizes XS – XL
  • Slink
  • Maitreya
  • Belleza

Shoes too!

I wandered back to Lindy Modern & Retro after having stopped by the other day. Discovering all those 1L shoe hunts had me excited, and I was sure I could find a pair of shoes to match my new dress. I was right! The pretty pink pair of shoes you see in my picture includes fits for classic, Maitreya and Slink feet and are only 1L as part of the Summer Diaries Hunt. Pick them up at the Lindy Modern & Retro Shoe Store before the end of the month!

Planting flowers.

Finally… my garden centerpiece! This beautiful garden trellis by Crys Secret Garden is a free gift exclusive for FabFree group members. As always, your FabFree group is free to join. Don your FabFree tag and teleport to Crys Secret Garden to pick up this pretty trellis for your back (or front) yard. It weighs in at only 8 prim and includes many beautiful flowery details!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Ryleigh
Dress – Monomania – Candy (Free Third Life Group Gift/Group is 10L to Join)
Shoes – Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes – Blair Pink (1L for the Summer Diaries Hunt)

And stuff…

Trellis – Crys Secret Garden – Ivy Lavendar Trellis (Free FabFree Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)

Sim Location – Private

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

