FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Everything I Wished For

Leave a comment

Stargazing

It’s still early enough that the sun’s not quite up where I am and I can still catch a few of the stars that are out before the sunrise melts them away. Was that a falling star?! I made a wish! What will you wish for?

Everything I wished for…

… is at S@BBiA today. I got an amazing free group gift at S@BBiA yesterday and I had to share it with you so you could get it today. I’m not sure how long it will be out, so make sure you hurry! This back bow blouse with beige denim skirt is the current free group gift (the group is free to join) and it is just adorable.

The gift comes in one mesh size, but it fit my Maitreya body perfectly. The two pieces are separate and they did include alpha layers, so I believe they would fit a system body very well also. I think they may be a very good quality fitmesh (or perhaps a Maitreya fit). The outfit might fit other bodies very well also and for the grand cost of free, who could pass up trying it out!

I’m going to catch a few more winks at the stars before they disappear completely. Happy stargazing if you go, and happy shopping!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara V4.1
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Skin & Head Applier – Lumae – Sabine, T4 fawn / Starlight
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Analog Dog – Val
Outfit – S@BBiA – Back Ribbon Blouse & Denim Pleated Skirt (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Shoes – E-clipse – Oxford Brown Flats

Sim Location – [ Elysion ]

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

