FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Tropical Princess

Leave a comment

Snapshot_003
Hello Fabulouses! I am not sure if I am just being drawn to the shimmery mermaid scale textured items out there lately or if it’s a new fad and there is a ton out there, but I am LOVING it! Last week I found a sweet mermaid scale dress [SHOWN HERE], and this week I found this Tropical Princess Swimsuit with sea siren scales!

Shimmer and Bloom

The Tropical Princess Swimsuit is available as a free group gift at Irresistible Shop, and it’s FREE to join!  The complete suit comes in two pieces…  The applier suit, and the adjustable add-on flower attachments which you can choose to wear or not depending on your taste.  There is also a texture change HUD included so that you can change the texture of the ribbons and flowers.

Appliers Included:

  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza
  • Omega

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Hair –  Magika Take Flight
Swimsuit – Irresistible Shop Tropical Princess Bath Suit (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Pose by Lyrium Poses
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

