FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Kiss Me Maybe

Leave a comment

Free Kisses Maybe_002

I was exploring The Wash sim after doing my shopping… checking out the carnival and I found a kissing booth and couldn’t resist checking it out. The pose puts you in position inside with your hands sort of over your mouth as if to say “no kisses today!” which I found amusing, but fitting because I was wearing a cute pair of “Kiss me” hawt pants from Roped Passion’s that had other ideas in mind!

Check it out!

You’ll want these hawt pants for yourself. I’ve included a picture of the front and the back, just so you can see how cute they are! I may not be handing out kisses at the kissing booth… but these hawt pants have their own ideas! And they were only 10L at the Roped Passion’s Cart at the Cart Wash Sale!

6 Pants Choices:

  • All you can eat Hawt Pants
  • Binge Watching Hawt Pants
  • In Case of Emergency Hawt Pants
  • Kiss This Hawt Pants (shown)
  • Slippery When Wet Hawt Pants
  • Spank Itself Hawt Pants

Sizes available for each:

  • Standard sizes XS – XL
  • TMP
  • Maitreya – Lara
  • Slink – Hourglass & Physique
  • Belleza – Freya, Isis, & Venus

Add a splash of color!

I wanted to add some color (and Pride) to my outfit and stopped by the Luminesse Cart to pick up the rainbow bracelets you see in my pictures. These too are only 10L and are resizeable too! I think they are a perfect addition to my outfit and highlight something that is important to me, so I was happy to find them at the Luminesse cart among the other pretty baubles! Pick up your Pride and show it off today! Of course if you just like rainbows that works too 😉

Free Kisses Maybe_003

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara V4.1
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Truth – Marisol
Bracelets – Luminesse – Confetti Rainbow Bracelets – Multicolor (10L @ The Cart Wash Sale)
Top – paper.arrow – crop.tank white
Shorts – Roped Passion’s – Kiss This Hawt Pants (10L @ The Cart Wash Sale)
Shoes – Roped Passion’s – Nanauli Sandals Hudded

Sim Location – The Wash

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

