FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Summerpalooza @ Sn@tch

Leave a comment

snatchfish1
Well… It looks like the rain is finally going to force me off of the beach today, but before I go – I am going to enjoy the refreshing rain, because after three hot days at the beach even that feels fantastic!

A Change In The Weather, A Change In Clothes

I’ve changed out of my swim suit to put some clothes on now that the rain has forced me out of the water.  Sn@tch was kind enough to dress me up for free today.  In fact, I think they will be dressing me up for free all summer, because this week the 7 Seas Fishing Prize at Sn@tch is a 26 piece Summerpalooza Grab Bag Set that includes a ton of summer clothing essentials, shoes and accessories.  You can see me displaying the following:

  • #22:  Trinka Jean Shorts Omega Applier
  • #24:  Trinka Crochet Halter Top Omega Applier (white, pink and blue available!)

You will need to use a 7Seas Casual Fishing Rod, however no bait is required and you can use that one time purchase over and over for future prizes.
*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Makeup Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – TRUTH Fenella
Shirt – Sn@tch Trinka Crochet Halters Omega  (free 7 Seas Fishing Prize)
Shorts – Sn@tch Trinka Jean Shorts Omega (free 7 Seas Fishing Prize)
Shoes – Pure Poison Fringe Sandals
Pose – LW Poses Thoughts That Matter
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

