FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Deja Vu & Gifts For You

Leave a comment

Sissboomsentinus
Hey there Fabulouses! I’m just taking some time to myself after work tonight on my deck doing a little light reading, while it is still nice and sunny.  I am SO glad that the summer months are drawing near so that I can enjoy the outside once again.  Winter months are just awful here leaving in the dark and coming home in the dark!

So what’s my post all about today?

My attire today is put together with some really great group gift finds that I will tell you about below:

Deja Vu!

This hairstyle called Deja was previously released as a group gift in the TRUTH inworld group (300L to join), and was previously blogged by Kathryn [HERE], but I wanted to give it a re-mention because it has been re-released as a Truth group gift in the updated colours and with the stylist HUD!  Even if you have this gift from before when it came out, make sure you pick up the update in notices!

Siss Boom Has Me Tongue Tied

The wrapped top you see me wearing today is called Tongue Tied and is available as a free group gift to members of the Siss Boom inworld group.  It comes in black, gold and silver and is available in several sizes as listed below.  This group is 500L to join, but there is a load of gifts on the VIP wall to grab!

Sizes included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Venus, Freya, Isis

Free Jeans!

One can never have too many pairs of jeans, and these ones in particular are worn and torn in all the rip places… The Mariya cuffed jeans are a free group gift at Sentinus for joining their FREE inworld group.  Sizes included are mesh XXS – L and an alpha layer is provided.

**************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Makeup Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – TRUTH Deja – updated (free group gift / 0L / 350L to join) – Previously blogged by Kathryn [HERE]
Shirt – Siss Boom Tongue Tied (free group gift / 0L / 500L to join)
Jeans – Sentinus Mariya (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Shoes – Friday Polly Sandals
Sim – Whimberly

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

