FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It’s Monday And I’m Bringing My Flowers With Me

Leave a comment

Snapshot_002
Good morning Fabulouses!  I spent most of my weekend in the garden (getting a sunburn and a sore back) and I must say, it’s really coming along!  It’s Monday morning now, and I won’t be able to play in my garden…  I will need to attend work, but at least I can bring some flowers with me!

PC Gifts For VIPs

I picked up the Camilla Dress as a free group gift at Pacagaia Creations (the VIP group that costs 100L to join), and included was a texture change HUD that allows for four solid prints, one animal print, one heart print and four floral prints.  Of course I selected one of the floral prints and went on my merry way, but I might switch it up later (since I have the option!).   There are three other new group gifts to pick up with your group activation as well, making it well worth the join fee and more!

Sizes included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Venus, Freya, Isis
  • TMP

Have a great day!

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Makeup Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair –  Runaway Hair Cinderella
Dress – Pacagaia Creations Camilla Dress (free group gift / 0L / 100L to join)
Pose – LW Poses  I Have This Hope
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

