FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

You Give Me Butterflies :)

Leave a comment

AshmootWestEnd
Hey there FabFree Readers!  I couldn’t help but to jump right into the new group gift at AsHmOoT when I saw how cute it was!  I had stopped in to grab the new FabFree group gift at AsHmOoT, and noticed there was a new instore group gift as well.

AsHmOoT for everyone

All you need to do is join the AsHmOoT inworld group, which is free to join – in order to gain access to the sweet floral blouse I am wearing today.  It comes in several mesh sizes for system bodies and mesh bodies too.  I’m sure you’ll find a size for you in the pack!  It features an all over vibrant texture and offers a sexy side cut-out with a band around the back.  I like it with my jeans, but I can see wearing this with a pair of slacks, a skirt for a more formal look –  or it could even be worn as a swimsuit cover-up for the beach.

Sizes Included:

  • Classic Mesh XS – XL +2 Alpha Layers
  • Fitmesh XS-XL
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Makeup Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair –  Runaway Hair Joanne
Shirt – AsHmOoT S/S Coll_Y Long Shirt (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Pants – Addams Ginger Boyfriend Jeans
Pose – West End To Catch A Butterfly 1 (featured @ Swank)
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

