FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

The Fresh Prince of SL

Leave a comment

The Prince of SL...

♫  At the Wash sim where I was created and raised
On the playground was where I spent most of my days
Chillin’ out maxin’ relaxin’ all cool
And all shooting some b-ball outside of the school  ♫

I’m chilling at the b-ball court, out by the school in my new threads and there was no poppin’ tags. Everything I’m wearing was FR -EEE! I hitched a ride to R2A Creations and picked up this month’s group gift, the Grind Outfit. With the athletic pants and tank, you also get a pair of blue sneaks and a black snapback hat. So yo, get yourself on down to R2A and join the group, it’s FREE to do so and then join me for some hoops. PEACE!

♫  I rezzed at the house about 7 or 8
And I yelled to the Linden ‘Yo holmes smell ya later’
I looked at my kingdom
In the sim that I dwell
To sit on my throne as the Prince of SL  ♫

 

*****

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.13
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Outfit: R2A Creations – Grind Outfit with Sneakers & Snapback Hat (Group Gift FREE / 0L / 0L to join)

Pose: GlamRus Philly 07 (on Marketplace $1L)

Sim: Whiskey City

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

