FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Transparency

Leave a comment

Transparency_001

“Despite its dark veins, the transparency of dragonfly’s wings assures me of a pure, innocent world” – Munia Khan

I wanted to go dancing… but some gowns make you feel beautiful enough to fly. This FabFree gift gown from MOoh! reminds me of a dragonfly’s wings… with the beautifully colored bodice, the dark fabric at the hips, and the transparent hem. It’s perfect for a spin around a romantic ballroom, and it’s free with your FabFree group tag.

Sizes included:

  • Standard Mesh Sizes XS – XL
  • Fitmesh Sizes XS – XL
  • TMP
  • Belleza – Isis
  • Maitreya – Lara
  • Slink – Hourglass & Physique

Transparency_002

A perfect pairing.

I paired my new dress with another FabFree group gift. This time I made a trip to Chop Zuey and picked up the free Joy Unmasked earrings that are set out for our Fabulous group members.

I did find that the earrings were a bit large for my taste, but the earrings included an easy to use resize script. I just touched the earrings and sized them down to where I wanted them, easy peasy, and I was ready to go. Like the dress from MOoh!, this gift is free too. And you’ll be ready for a night on the town!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara (bento update)
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Truth – Soleil
Earrings – Chop Zuey – Joy Unmasked Earrings (FabFree Group Gift/0L/Group is Free to Join)
Dress – MOoH! – Raven dress black (FabFree Group Gift/0L/Group is Free to Join)
Shoes – Pure Poison – Ralu Sandals

Sim Location – The Grande Persian Ballroom

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

