FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Gently Down The Stream

Leave a comment

Snapshot_003
Well hi there FabFree Readers!!  I am off from work just a little bit earlier this fine Friday afternoon and I thought I would toss on some jeans and a tee and take the old rowboat out for a spin to enjoy the midday sun.  My casual outfit today is all free, and I’m excited to share the news with you below!

Where To Find My Free Outfit!

I was lucky enough to win these Ankle Skinny Jeans the other day in a lucky board at S@bbia!  It took a little bit of stalking, but my “lucky L” finally appeared, and I was sent these great fitmesh jeans.  As you can see from the vendor ad below, you can choose ripped or plain and choose hem style as well.  You’ll need to join the group to take advantage of the lucky boards at S@bbia, but it’s free to join, so no worries 🙂

Ankle Skinny Jeans Light Blue (LB Prize)

You’ll find this casual T-Shirt at Virtue as a free Fabulously Free in SL group gift (free to join  – as always).  Included are several sizes and a texture change HUD with three colour options!

Sizes Included:

  • XS-XL Mesh
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Isis, Freya, Venus

 

 

 

 

*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Hair –  Elua Oceana
Shirt – Virtue Shirt (Fabulously Free in SL group Gift / 0L / free to join)
Jeans – S@bbia Ankle Skinny Jeans (free group lucky board / 0L / free to join)
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

