FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Ring Ring

Leave a comment

Snapshot_001Hey there FabFree! It never fails…  I pour a nice hot bath with some pretty smelly salts, and the phone rings!  I sit on the edge and submerge my tired feet instead, waiting for the babbling ear assault to end before I can soak my worries of the day away.  Surely it’s going to be cold by the time this call ends… but I suppose I can always just add in more hot water :).

To Make A Long Story Short

While I’m sitting here, I should mention that the satin cherry blossom printed shorts I have on are a free group gift at Kendrasy Creations!  They are actually quite similar to a pair I own in real life that I just love to wear around the house in the summer, so I was happy to see these in Second Life too!  This group is free to join and there are a couple more gifts you can pick up as well including [THIS ONE that Pru blogged].

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Hair –  Magika Beans
Top – Blueberry October (free / 0L)
Shorts – Kendrasy Creations Maraya Shorts (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Pose by LW Poses
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

