FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Uber Girly

Leave a comment

Snapshot_001Hi there Fabulouses!  Boy am I feeling fine and flirty today, in my new floral romper, just laying under the sun enjoying the birds sing to me.  This one piece item had a bit of a vintage look to it in my opinion, so I tossed on my pink Platform Maryjanes by Livalle and braided my hair for an uber girly ensemble.

The Light In The Dark

This sweet summery find is ironically available at The Dark Side 2 Fashion Fair on the floor of the MOoH! shop, priced at just 10L!  It may be located on the dark side… but it’s definitely of light!  The Tina Romper comes in tons of fits for your body and also includes a texture change HUD for an extra colour option in pink floral too.  I am including the vendor ad below so you can see both texture options 🙂
Tina romper floral

Sizes Included:

  • Fitmesh XS – XL + alpha layer
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Belleza Isis
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • TMP

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Lipstick Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair –  TRUTH Satyra  2
Romper – MOoH! Tina Romper Floral (10L @ The Dark Side 2 Fashion Fair)
Shoes – Livalle Pamela Platform MaryJanes
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

