FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Patchwork Goodness

Leave a comment

Patchwork_001

More goodies.

I showed you some Graffitiwear goodness in my last post here, but there was another dress I couldn’t resist at the Graffitiwear main-store that I had to pick up. All I needed was the Graffitwear group tag (it only cost me a mere 5L) and I was able to pick up the March Springtime Dress as a free gift. It’s all kinds of patchwork yumminess and I couldn’t pass it up!

It comes in these sizes:

  • Classic Mesh XS – L
  • Maitreya – Lara
  • Slink – Hourglass & Physique
  • Belleza – Freya, Isis, & Venus

Patchwork_002

Since it’s March…

With St. Patrick’s Day coming up in about a week, I couldn’t pass up adding a little touch of green to my outfit. I found these pretty toe rings by ECCO jewelry for Slink mid feet on the Marketplace for just 10L. They only fit Slink mid feet so be sure you have the right feet before you purchase them! But aren’t my footsies cute!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – [e] elikatira – Brenna
Toe Rings – ECCO – Footsies Toe Rings Rose Green (10L on the Marketplace)
Dress – Graffitiwear – Springtime Dress 2017 March VIP Group Gift (Free Group Gift/0L/5L to Join Group)

Sim Location – Giardini di Vita

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

