FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Say, “Cheese!

Leave a comment

Say "Cheese!"

After a week of having no cell phone, I was so excited to get my replacement phone in the mail today! In fact, I’ve been running around taking pictures with it all day… and making a bit of a nuisance of myself, I think. I’m still sad that I lost a bunch of photos that I neglected to back up, but I guess some lessons just have to be learned the hard way. Hopefully, the 99 cents a month that I’ve decided to fork over to upgrade my iCloud account will keep this from happening in the future. 😛

Ok, enough babbling about my sad phone story.

Sweater Weather

This cute skirt and sweater combo is the March group gift from RiR Life. I love the detailed texture of the sweater; it’s romantic and sporty and perfect for those late winter/early spring days when you still need a little warmth. The outfit comes as one piece and is sized for:

  • Standard Classic Avatar (one size)
  • Belleza Freya, Isis, and Venus
  • eBody
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique and Hourglass

Smile!

I found this cute selfie pose by Mirukuti on the Marketplace for just 5L. It does not come with a phone prop, so I used the one that came with my Vista Animations Miriam AO. I’m sure any phone prop would work fine, though.

Thank goodness these deer are being so patient with me. Cheese! 😀

 

*~*~*~*

Serena is wearing…

Head: LeLutka Simone 2.6
Head Applier: Glam Affair Ravenna
Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes Fjord
Body: Maitreya Lara
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Delaney
Hands: VISTA PROHANDS
Rings: Lassitude & Ennui Boho Rings for Vista Bento Hands
Sweater/Skirt: RiR Life Romantic Outfit (group gift / 10L to join)
Shoes: fri.day Casey Plats (featured @ Uber)
Socks: fri.day Cozy Socks (75L)
Pose: Mirukuti Selfie Pose (5L / phone prop by Vista Animations)
Location: Land of Rainbows

SerenaSnowfieldTag

Author: Serena Snowfield

Just a girl who loves photography, shopping, coffee, and dogs. Not always in that order.

Leave a Reply

