FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sn@tching Some Zzzs

Leave a comment

snatchlb

I know… I am beginning to sound like a broken Sn@tch record today, but there is just so much new exciting news at Sn@tch this week for us freebie lovers and I want to share it!  If you have seen my other two recent Sn@tch posts and have still not gone to stalk those lucky boards you might be inspired to make the trip after hearing that the Nikola Gown and Scarf Set that I am wearing in this post is also a free lucky board prize – IN A FULL FATPACK!

Forest Maiden or Posh Princess

The leafy print on the Nikola Gown & Scarf Set inspired me to accessorize it into a fancy forest maiden outfit, but I can see this item being suitable for a posh fairy princess or even very classy formal attire for a night out of dancing.

I have actually changed my clothes so many times today catching up on blog posts, that I am plum out of energy for doing forest maideny things, so I’m having a little rest instead :).

Outfit Details:

The dress and scarf are separate but are both included so you can decide to wear them together or on their own.  Everything comes in XS-XL mesh sizes and the folder is packed with colour choices!!

  • Aqua
  • Blue
  • Gold (shown)
  • Jade
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Silver

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Hair – Spellbound Warrior
Dress – Sn@tch Nikola Gown & Scarf Set (free / 0L / lucky board)
Pose by RM
Sim – Devin

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

 

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

