FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Olivia In Deep Thought

Leave a comment

Snapshot_003
Good morning Fabulouses! My unpacking of lucky board prizes from Sn@tch continues today with more amazing full colour pack finds!  As I mentioned yesterday [HERE] there is no group requirement to slap those lucky  boards when your lucky letter comes up.

Deep thought?

Today I am in deep thought, but have no fear…  nothing is bothering me… this lovely pose is thanks to Q-poses who put out this super nice pose at half price today for Hello Tuesday at their Cosmopolitan location.  It makes me happy to use poses that express emotion and this one fit the bill at a very affordable price.

Now…  onto the free stuff!

The Olivia Sequin Dress you see me wearing today is indeed a free lucky board prize at Sn@tch!  Not only will you be sent this dress in the soft sandy colour I am displaying today, but the following colours are also included:

  • Blue
  • Jade
  • Peach
  • Pink
  • Seafoam
  • Violet
  • White

The sizes available in each colour are XS-XL mesh and it comes with the alpha layer, should you require it.  I should mention that normally I wear a small mesh size, however for this dress I had to jump up to the large to accommodate my curves.  Start out with a size or two bigger than you usually wear.  Your secret is safe with me!

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Hair – Magika Dots
Dress – Sn@tch Olivia Sequin Dress (free / 0L / lucky board)
Necklace – Izzie’s Heartkey Necklace
Shoes – Pure Poison Andreea Pumps (group gacha – random colour/ free to join)
Pose – Q Poses Deep Thoughts (50% off  – today only – Hello Tuesday)
Sim – Follow Your Bliss

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

