FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

All you need is…

Leave a comment

All you need is

A pair of pink sneakers!

Since my laptop has continued to be in a good mood (though I was really pushing my luck during this shoot, to be honest) I decided to put those long neglected landmarks to use and visit another picturesque sim. A quiet stroll through beautiful countryside called for proper footwear (wouldn’t want to go tripping and rolling into a ditch) and it was the perfect time to slip on these pink pair of high top sneakers that I’ve accommodated for myself recently from Graffitiwear. Not only are they free but they’re part of the full outfit that you see in the picture above.

This adorable and high-quality t-shirt, skirt and sneakers combination is a gift for Valentine’s Day that Graffitiwear has most generously set out. There is no group tag needed for you to grab this outfit for your virtual wardrobe though since freebies like these can be fleeting and I’m not sure how long this gift will be out for, I suggest you do it ASAP. Here are the sizing details:

Knotted t-shirt:

  • Five Fitmesh sizes (XS-XL)
  • Knotted t-shirt alpha layer

Skirt:

  • Five standard mesh sizes (XS-L)
  • Skirt alpha layer

Sneakers:

  • Sneakers alpha layer
  • Sneakers shoe base

I’m wearing the sneakers without the use of my Slink feet and they fit like a dream. While you’re at Graffitiwear, do consider joining their group (the joining fee stands at 5L) or their subscribers group to stay in touch with the great deals going on at the store. There’s also a steady stream of gifts and other perks that make joining the group worthwhile.

A new day a new hairstyle

While waiting for my blind date to turn up ( the date was a bust, by the way, I’ll tell you the story some other time) I passed the time by looking into the Marketplace and came across this beautiful mesh hairstyle from Fabia. Long and flowing and elegant the Rima hair was just up my alley and it didn’t hurt that it only cost 1L. You’ll also get a hud of thirty natural colors to choose from a fact that certainly made me less huffy that he was running late.

Well, that’s a wrap for today. I have more of this countryside to explore so catch you guys later!

 

*******

On Sheidey…

Skin- Alaskametro Serenity (0L/No group tag required @ Free Dove)
Hair – Fabia. Rima (1L on the Marketplace)
Eyes –  Mesange Athena (0L/No group tag required)
Manicure – La Boheme Omni Nail Appliers (0L/Fabulously Free in SL Group Gift/0L join fee)
Outfit – Graffitiwear Valentine’s Gift (0L/No group tag required)
Hands– Slink Casual

Pose: Elephante

Sim: Follow your Bliss

-Screams-

Author: Sheidey Aislean

Hi! My name's Sheidey but please just call me Edi. Still changing. Still learning. Feel free to say hello!

Leave a Reply

