FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Let’s Talk About Man Stuff

Leave a comment

Man Stuff

Guys time to shine…

I truly like hunts that are just for us guys.  I don’t have to find gifts I’ll never wear (really?!? … another pink nightie?) because they are made with the fairer sex in mind. Guy hunts, guy things, guy clothes, guy toys… now that’s what I’m talkin’ about. I spent last night following the hunt path on the For Him Hunt 3. This is the first hunt I’ve completed from beginning to end since I’ve been back and I found out that I am rusty at hunting. But with patience, a bit of luck, and just a few lindens, I completed the hunt and have all kinds of goodies to show you over the next few days.

Fish in a barrel…

This look comes by way of Firelight Creations & Man Stuff (#12 on your dance card if you’re keeping track). The all-in-one Henry Suit can be yours for just $1L if you find the hunt gift in the shape of a wrench (that little bugger blended in so well 😠). This suit, with shoes included, comes with a HUD to to mix and match color combinations, right down to the buttons on the jacket. I went with the blue to match my eyes, but you can pick whatever color suits you.  Oh! And the barrel I’m leaning against… that’s the wearable box it came in, pose included. But have no fear, there is another Boom Barrel in the gift that can be used as decoration or even for target practice. The For Him Hunt 3 runs all through February.

Carson is wearing…

Outfit: Firelight Creations & Man Stuff – Henry Suit w/ Texture HUD (For Him Hunt 3 $1L)
Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: no.match – No Cloud

Pose: Firelight Creations & Man Stuff – Boom Barrel (For Him Hunt 3 $1L)

Sim: Warehouse District

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

