FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Singin’ My Heart Out

Leave a comment

Byrne

Lala and Lace

I thought I’d give singing a try… I do know both kinds of music, Country AND Western…. While I’m singing (screeching) my way to the Grand Ol’ Opry, let me tell you about what I’m wearing. I discovered Byrne has a new group gift out. The LalaLace Mens Pants are FREE to group members and The group is FREE to join.  The pants come in both black and white designs and in sizes XS-XL. Past group gifts are also out for a small price. I picked up the Victor Coat for just $60L and the Miller Boots for $50L.

I’ve got a heart on…

…my guitar. The THUNK!  Valentine Guitar is a FREE gift at the Shop Your Heart Out Event. It is adjustable to fit and comes with animations so you can play like a pro. Now if I could just sing like a pro instead of sounding like a wounded cat…

Carson is wearing…

Pants: Byrne: LalaLace Mens Pants (Group Gift FREE $0L/$0L to join)
Outerwear: Byrne: Victor Coat (former Group Gift 2016 $60L)
Shoes: Byrne: Miller Boots(unisex) (former Group Gift $50L)
Accessories: A&D Clothing  TopGun Retro Glasses (Group Gift FREE $0L/$0L to join)
Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Guitar: THUNK! Valentine Guitar @ Shop Your Heart Out Event (FREE Gift $0L)

Sim: Reed Valley

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

