FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Wear My Heart On My Socks

Leave a comment

Snapshot_006Hey there Fabulouses!  It’s a long weekend for me, and I’m taking it easy with a cup  of tea and some comfy attire to catching up on emails, skimming through gossip on facebook and pinning a bunch of crafty things that I’ll probably never actually do.

Pull Your Socks Up

Ok, I’ll admit it…  I did steal another one of his shirts.  What can I say – it’s so soft, and it still smells like him (sighs), but these adorable Lea Socks in both red and white versions are courtesy of  C’est La Vie as they have just added them to the ever growing VIP group gift shelf.  As a bonus, this group is free to join!  These “love”ly little socks are compatible with system bodies and several different mesh bodies as shown on the vendor ad below.
::C'est la vie !:: Lea socks 💖-GroupGift-💖

Hope you have a super chill day too!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Magika Take Flight
Shirt – Erratic Julia Boyfriend Shirt
Socks – C’est La Vie Lea Socks (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Glasses – Mad Mesh Mesh Nerd Glasses in several colours (plain and checkered) (9L / marketplace)
Chair, Table, Tea & Lamp – Zen Creations Afternoon Tea Set (featured @ The Cosmopolitan Sales Room)

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

