FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Water Cooler Break

Leave a comment

Water Cooler Break_001

Busy working… sort of.

It was a busy day at the office and I needed a quick break so I stopped by the water cooler. I managed to get in a little social networking while I was there as well… like talking about my latest outfit find at Prism. I hunted down this 1L Winter Blows Hunt gift in no time flat to add to my wardrobe just the other day and it is perfect for a day at the office. My colleagues agreed.

What you get.

The outfit is one piece mesh, belt included, and comes in all the standard mesh sizes with a good alpha layer if you are still rocking your system bod. I paired it with a pair of black boots for a complete look, but you could always go with heels. For 1L and some hunting time, this dress is a steal.

Back to work for me… break time is over!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Head – Catwa Head – Tumble
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Alba Applier
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Exile – Dangerous
Outfit – Prism – Wynona Cable Knit Dress (1L for the Winter Blows Hunt)

Sim Location – Furillen

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

