FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

That Morning-After Feeling

Leave a comment

Sweatpants

Sunday Morning Coming Down

I don’t know how she does it… She drinks like a sailor and then can be so chipper the next morning. While I on the other hand, feel like there’s someone inside my head attacking me with an ice pick and my mouth tastes like a family of Bigfoots had a picnic in there. We had a late night staff meeting midnight margaritas and I’m feeling the after effects today.  It was nice that she let me sleep in while she ran out to do errands. She could have left the bottle of aspirin a little closer though… I think I’ll just lay here for a bit in a new group gift at the Menstuff LoungeRobbie Roo’s Whatchamagoos has placed the Blue Pagoda Sweats out for group members ($50L joining fee). The outfit includes the sweatpants, sneakers and even a shirt (that I somehow lost in a game of stri … cards). Maybe I’ll try and get some work done while she’s out  and then a nap… yes definitely a nap…

Sweats1

Carson is wearing…

Loungewear: Robbie Roo’s Whatchamagoos ~ Blue Pagoda Sweatpants @ Menstuff Lounge (free group gift  $0L/$50L to join)
Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: Lelutka – Seth N/A (circa 2010)

Sim: Heavenly Groove

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

