FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Extra Extra Read All About It

Leave a comment

Snapshot_002

Hi there FabFree! I’m just taking the time to enjoy my last day off before I have to go back to work tomorrow…  at least I am trying to.  I just want to read through the entertainment section of The Second Life Times, and my furball is not co-operating.  He’d rather jump around and force me into a game of stick fetch.   While I am here, I thought I would tell you about a really cute dollarbie that I came across on the Marketplace!  Actually, you can pick it up as a free group gift inworld too, if you happen to have the group space.  The group is free to join.

For Just 1 Little Linden…

You can pick up the Flowers Embroidered Dress in both white and black in the Insomnia Store marketplace store, or you can head to the mainstore inworld and join their free group to obtain it as a free group gift.

Sizes available:

  • Fitmesh w/ alpha layer
  • Belleza
  • Maitreya
  • Slink

There are more dollarbies available in the marketplace store, and more group gifts available for pick-up inworld!  Have a great day, I’m off to play fetch!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Truth Azalea
Dress – Insomnia Store Flowers Embroidered Dress (1L / marketplace) or (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Boots – Reign Anaiya Boots (free group gift / 0L / 250L to join)
Sim – Izzie’s
FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

