FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Early Morning Ruminations

Leave a comment

ALTER Owen red outfit
 
Paying for my actions…

The sun is rising, but it’s a cloudy day and there won’t be much sunshine today… for me at least… She’s still mad at me for coming home late. Looking at how bleak it is outside just reminds me of how bleak it is INSIDE.  I’ll try and look more presentable today than how I looked last night. I still want to know how that lampshade got on my head. I know… I’ll wear my new FREE group gift outfit I received from ::ALTER:. The Owen red outfit can be obtained in the group notices. You don’t have to even go to the store to get this one. Just paste this text in local chat: secondlife:///app/group/faba6414-97cb-7221-9f42-91af3d829250/about to join the group. There is a $50L joining fee for the ::ALTER: group. Look in the notices and you’ll find it. There is also a ladies gift too!

What can I do to let her know how sorry I am for being a selfish jerk? Maybe I can make up for it by fixing her breakfast…

ALTER Owen red

 

Carson is wearing…

Outfit: ::ALTER:: –  Owen Outfit   Goup GIft (in group notices) FREE $0L/$50 to join
Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: Lelutka – Seth N/A (circa 2010)

Sim: Heavenly Groove

 

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

