FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Another Auld Lang Syne

Leave a comment

It's Gau GG

We drank a toast to innocence…

I’ve decided to spend my New Year’s Eve at home, away from the parties the noise, and the revelry.  But I am celebrating with a few bottles of champagne and ringing in the new year in the latest group gift from *It’s Gau*. The FREE Happy New Year Shirt  is available to members and the group is FREE to join! I also snagged a pair of  Skinny Blue Jeans, another FREE group gift from *It’s Gau* while I was there.

We drank a toast to now…

And finally, I promise this is the last item from Free Dove for a while… (There was so much stuff!) I found the Stars Camel Sneakers by Shoe-Ddiction at Free Dove. I think I’ll just sit here and remember friends long gone and look forward to my new SL adventures in the coming year.

♫ Just for a moment I was back at school
And felt that old familiar pain
And, as I turned to make my way back home
The snow turned into rain ♫

Carson is wearing…

Shirt: *It’s Gau* – Happy New Year Shirt  Group Gift FREE $0L/$0L
Pants: *It’s Gau* – Skinny Blue Jeans  Group Gift FREE $0L/$0L
Shoes: Shoe-Ddiction – Stars Camel Sneakers @ Free Dove FREE $0L/$0L
Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: Lelutka – Seth N/A (circa 2010)

Sim: My Home Base (private)

 

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

