FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Dash Away, Dash Away, Dash Away All

Snapshot_002
Good evening FabFree Readers! Before I head off for the night, I wanted to show you this adorable new group gift that Purplemoon Creations put out for their inworld VIPs.  You have recently seen some of the group advent prizes blogged on FabFree by Astrid [HERE] and myself [HERE], but now there is a holiday group gift up too.  Currently you can pick up all 25 days worth of advent gifts as well as the new group gift –  all for a one time 50L join fee!

On Comet

The jovial Comet Dress (and oops, I forgot to put on the included matching hat:/) oozes holiday spirit and is a perfect ensemble for this time of year!  The  addition of the elfy jingle bells at the waist is so cute and make this dress a real keeper in my books!

Sizes included:

  • XXS – L mesh w/ Aphla Layer
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass & Physique
  • Belleza Freya, Isis, Venus

And Blitzen

I picked up the Blitzen Xmas Special Socks/Mary Jane Heels that match this outfit for just 100L with my Purplemoon Creations group tag on.   You get both red and green versions with a ton of different sizes included.   I believe this is a group only offer, but don’t quote me!

Sizes included:

  • XXS – L mesh
  • XXS – L fitted mesh
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink  Physique
  • Belleza Venus

Baby Got Back… Grounds

Sometimes in Second Life, being a bogger can be a nearly impossible feat fighting the lag, and glitches that come along from time to time and it’s not every day that we can go into a beautiful sim with snow falling and mesh prettiness all around us and crank our graphics settings up.  Sometimes we are just plum stuck in the sky, but I found that Chaotic Creative is participating in The Wash Cart Sale and has a ton of different background packs, priced at just 10L per pack!  Just slap it on a prim, and you are ready to snap away!  The background I used today is one of five included in the Liraffe pack.

*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Truth Emerson
Dress – Purplemoon Creations Comet Group Gift Xmas Special (free group gift / 0L / 50L to join)
Stockings & Shoes – Purplemoon Creations Blitsen Xmas Special Red & Green (100L / group offer / 50L to join)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Backdrop – Chaotic Creative Wash Liraffe (10L / @ The Wash Cart Sale)

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.