FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Peace, Love and Aleutia

Leave a comment

Snapshot_003
Hiya Fabulouses! I hope you are enjoying your weekend :).  I have been attempting to finish up with my holiday shopping over the past couple of days.   I did most of it this past week online, but there are a few things I have to pick up in person.  I can hardly believe how busy it is out at the shopping centers today, and people are not in a jolly mood!  I am a bit of a pip squeak in RL, so I am not surprised when I am not seen sometimes, but I nearly bit the big one twice today due to wayward shoppers with carts.

Anyways, I’m babbling now…  I decided it’s safer in here (the grid!), so I am popping in to tell you about another one of the awesome free Peace on Earth Hunt prizes I picked up.

About my gorgeous coat…

At Aleutia when you locate the hidden Peace on Earth hunt icon (which is an earth globe as mentioned in previous posts), you will have the Flora coat as shown in my photo for free, fitted to the Maitreya Mesh Body.  Two variations are included (floral collar or solid), as well as a texture change hud that allows you to change the colour the the buttons, sweater and cuffs.

Previous Peace on Earth Hunt 9 Coverage on FabFree:

  1. Dreaming of Peace on Earth by Carson Caiben
  2. A Peaceful Frost by Love Trill
  3. Too Much Red In The Champagne Room by Carson Caiben
  4. ALTER Ego by Carson Caiben
  5. Riding In A Wonderland Of Snow by Love Trill

Oh!  And the hair too

I should also mention my sweet new hairstyle that is available at this round of The Arcade Gacha, priced at 75L per play.  The particular hair I am wearing is called Snow Fall, however there are two styles to play for and a ton of different colour packs!  Snowfall comes with the hat attached and includes a texture change hud for the hat and the ribbon on the hat!  Too cute to pass up for 75L!

ps.  How silly is it that I get excited over the snow falling on WordPress every December?  Face With Tears of Joy on Samsung Galaxy Note 7 (revised) Did you notice it?

*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee (featured @ Uber)
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Exile Snow Fall (75L per play @ The Arcade Gacha)
Coat – Aleutia Flora (free / 0L / Peace on Earth Hunt 9)
Boots – Reign ANAIYA Boots (free group gift / 0L / 250L to join)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – The Enchanted Isle

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

