FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Riding in A Wonderland of Snow

Leave a comment

Snapshot_002
Is there a better way to spend a sunshiney winter day than bouncing around in the back of a horse drawn sleigh with a big comfy blanket? I don’t know… I did have a fantastic time spending the day yesterday hunting down little free globes for the Peace on Earth Hunt.  There might have been a big comfy blanket involved in that too!  I suppose both are near the top of my list.  You know, now that I think about it… All of my favourites might be centered around big comfy blankets ;).

Of course the list of great prizes in this hunt is super long and over the next month, I am sure you will see a ton of posts for POE items, but today I am donning two free prizes that helped put together my comfy and casual winter day outfit.

Entice:  Judas Boots

The Entice judas Boots come with a 6 colour texture change hud and an alpha layer if you need it.  These warm slouchy belted boots are adjustable to help you fit them over pants as they come with a resize HUD.  These are a great free winter staple for any girl’s inventory!

MOoH!: Katia Hoodie

The back of the Katia Hoodie at MOoH! is actually what made me jump up and say “HEY, I must show that right away”, because it says “LOVE” across the upper back in red.  I rarely pass up an opportunity like that lol.  The front is just as cute with the plaid shirt peeking out of the snuggly zipped hoodie.  In the folder you will find XXS-L mesh sizes and a co-ordinating alpha layer in case you need it.

Happy hunting!  Remember you are looking for an earth globe hunt icon!

Previous Peace on Earth Hunt 9 Coverage on FabFree:

  1. Dreaming of Peace on Earth by Carson Caiben
  2. A Peaceful Frost by Love Trill

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Bold & Beauty  Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk

Hair – Elua Stella (instore gacha / 75L to play)
Hoodie – MOoH! Katia Hoodie (free / 0L / Peace on Earth Hunt)
Jeans – Blueberry Mia
Boots – Entice Judas Boots (free / 0L / Peace on Earth Hunt)
Sim – The Enchanted Isle

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

