FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

November Rain

Leave a comment

Snapshot_003
Hi there Fabulous Readers🙂 I hope you are enjoying your week so far.  I know I have been because our weather has been so beautiful!  All of the leaves have turned so it’s super pretty, and it’s still warm enough to go out without a jacket.  November just doesn’t get better than that in this part of Canada.  Normally there would be snow and ice everywhere!  In the grand scheme of things, it’s probably a bad sign, but for now, I’m just going to enjoy it!  Speaking of November…  I have a couple of November group gift news to share with you!

November Group Gift @ Empire

Inworld members of the paid VIP group at Empire can pick up new group gifts each month!  This month they are offering their Magnolia Caged Boots (again, I have no idea if these are boots or sandals lol) in Khaki and Brown.  I am wearing the brown in my photo as it matched so nicely with the kale green of the dress I was wearing.  This group is 499L to join and as I mentioned in my post yesterday [HERE], there are also group lucky boards filled with fatpacks of footwear!

Empire’s Magnolia is compatible with…

  • Maitreya: Lara
  • Belleza:  Freya, Venus & Isis
  • Slink: Physique & Hourglass

November Group Gift @ Stories & Co. by Flowey

I know we have just had news last week about a freebie offered at Stories & Co. by Flowey [HERE], but it is group gift time too!  Flowey, which has a 100L join fee –  has been putting out gorgeous group gifts on a regular monthly basis for about 7 months now and leaves them up for new joiners too, so that when you join you can still pick up the older gifts too!  For November you’ll find the Chloe Sundress I am wearing in my photo today in a gorgeous kale green shade that is perfect for Autumn!

Stories & Co. by Flowey’s Chloe Sundress sizes…

  • Maitreya: Lara & Lara Flat
  • Slink: Physique & Hourglass

*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty  Polina

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Exile Wink (instore gacha / 50L) – Previously blogged by Astrid [HERE]
Dress – Stories & Co. by Flowey Chloe Sundress (free group gift / 0L /100L to join)
Boots – Empire Magnolia (free group gift / 0L / 499L to join)
Pose – Le Poppycock Undrewing Tryst (50L per play / instore gacha)
Sim – Land of Rainbows

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

