FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Falling for Sweaters


Coming soon to FabFree

The days are getting shorter, and the air is getting cooler (allegedly, unless you live in a southern climate like me :P).  It’s my favorite time of the year, cute and cozy sweater weather!  I’m in love with this Halloween-y sweater dress group gift from S@BBiA (free to join).  To round out the outfit, I added pieces from Sn@tch’s 7 Seas Fishing outfit, Coven.  Shown here are the boots, leggings, earrings and choker necklace.  (If you would like to see the rest, check out Love’s Post!).  You will need a 7 Seas fishing pole to get these items.  They start at $100 L, and are worth the investment!
Coming soon to FabFree

My favorite outfits in Second Life are definitely the ones I can see myself wearing in real life, and I would wear this one everyday!

~All the Things~

Coven leggings, boots, choker, earrings – Sn@tch 7seas Fishing – FREE

Jumper – S@BBiA Group Gift (free to join) – FREE

Realistic Brown Eyes – The Skinnery

Christy Pale Skin – Lara Hurley

May Luxe Box Hair – Magika

Lara Mesh Body – Maitreya

Jessica Mesh Head – Catwa


Author: Moira Serenity

I love making things and taking pictures and plain old messing around!

2 thoughts on “Falling for Sweaters

  1. I couldn’t agree more about SL outfits that I would wear in RL. The close up picture of your face is really stunning! Those eyes are just lovely. Another really cute outfit, Moira.🙂

  2. Gorgeous pictures, especially the close up, and I love the framing! I’m really glad that you’re back!😀

Leave a Reply

