FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Fall Ready


Fall Ready

With fall in full swing, I decided to update my fall wardrobe with some clothes for cooler weather… as well as go pumpkin patch hunting. I think I found both the perfect pumpkin as well as the perfect sweater.

My sweater is completely FREE courtesy of Breath and the Men Only Hunt. Just head over to Breath and hunt down that iconic beer symbol and buy it for 0L. It comes with it’s own alpha layer if you’re still using a system body. The sweater is one piece with hand warmers included and comes in all the standard mesh sizes for fitting.


Loki is wearing…

Hands and Feet – Slink
Skin – Birth Skins – Axel Skin (Coastal) trail.b.hair_Clean
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – DuraSL13B Gift in Milky Platinum
Piercings – [CerberusXing] Blade Set Gold
Tattoo – .Reckless. – Guerrero (faded)
Sweater  – Breath – arm Warmer + shirt (0L for the Men Only Hunt)
Pants  – RedgraveHeavyUsed Jeans ClassicCut

Sim Location – Honeycomb

Astrids Signature_Loki

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

4 thoughts on “Fall Ready

  1. What a cozy looking sweater! I love long sleeves I can pull over my hands like that….especially on chilly mornings when the steering wheel is cold. Nice find!

  2. Thanks, Kathryn! The hand warmers were what had me sold too!

  3. You find such great guy stuff Astrid!

  4. Thanks so much for saying so!

Leave a Reply

