FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

On A Cool Night


Snapshot_003Good evening Fabulouses!  Tonight I am popping by to share news about a sweet marketplace deal I came across today.  Normally I like to feature items that I have found for free or as group gifts, but sometimes I just come across a good deal that is too good to pass up.  Additionally, sometimes these affordable finds are lower than a group join fee!

For just 44 little lindens, you can pick up the American Girl Outfit by Marine Rose that incudes the entire ensemble you see me wearing including the boots!  With your purchase, you’ll receive the dress, jacket and scarf (which are one piece), the bracelet, boots and even a pair of sunglasses that I am not wearing (since it’s night, and my future is just not that bright).  Honestly the whole outfit is great… but even if it were just the boots I would be sending you go to get it.  These are boots you’ll see me wearing again and again.  Make sure you have a look around in the marketplace store because they have quite a few full outfits that are priced cost effectively.

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Polina
Freckles –  Izzie’s Catwa Freckles Applier
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – TRUTH Debra
Full Outfit, Boots & Accessories – Marine Rose American Girl (44L / marketplace)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Honeycomb


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

7 thoughts on “On A Cool Night

  1. Oh, those boots are definitely “gotta-haves!” Nice discovery, Love.🙂

  2. Wow Thanks Love! This store is a fabulous find!! I see so many things I’d like to buy.

  3. Happy shopping Nesca Fey!

  4. Fabulous find and great fall look!

  5. Thank you Colleen! I appreciate your comments🙂

Leave a Reply

