FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Happy Days


Coming soon to FabFree

When I heard Les Fees Endormies had a set of 5 retro style dresses for only 10L each, I ran over there so fast I left skid marks!  These lovely tidbits come in mesh sizes for Maitreya, Slink, and Belleza.  This picture is shown on the Maitreya body, but I also tried these dresses on a variety of original body shapes with great success.

Coming soon to FabFree

7 Deadly skins offers monthly group gifts on top of a wall full of mini and midnight manias.  I slapped the mystery surprise midnight mania and was gifted with this beautiful, lightly freckled set of OMEGA head appliers in the skin tone of oak.  Natural and rich tones, with a hint of eye makeup makes this a skin I could wear every day.

~All the things!~

Location – 50s Housewife Clubhouse Community

Retro Dress – LFE – $10L

Sena Skin in Oak (Omega appliers) – Midnight Mania at 7 Deadly SkinsFREE

Chunky Pumps – HOC Industries (no longer available)

Brown eyes – The Skinnery

Lara Mesh Body – Maitreya

Jessica Mesh Head – Catwa


Author: Moira Serenity

I love making things and taking pictures and plain old messing around!

4 thoughts on “Happy Days

  1. WOW! I really like that skin on the Jessica head!

  2. I second Love’s comment! The hair you chose really goes well with your retro look. Beautiful find, Moira. 🙂

  3. I love the hair too! What hair is it, Moira?

  4. I knew I forgot something! The hair is Dura, #51:) Thank you so much Love, Kathryn, and Ariel!

Leave a Reply

