FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It’s Just Warm Love



Hello there Fabulous Readers :)  As you can see, I’m having a bit of a day dreamy, lazy Sunday… but after a spell of pretending I can play the ukulele and imagining myself in a cave scene with Jon Snow, I managed to pick myself up out of the bed of flowers because I have important work to do… to tell you all about the latest group gift for October at FA Creations !

After you have activated your free FA Creations inworld group tag, you can access the The Oili Knitted Dress as a free gift, which you can find right beside the staircase!  This comfy and warm sweater dress can be worn as a dress or as a long sweater as I have done.  I liked the way it looked with a pair of jeans from my inventory.

The Oili Knitted Dress comes in mesh and fitmesh sizes as well as body specific sizes for Maitreya, Slink & Belleza.  The alpha layer is included for those still on the system body.


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Freckles –  Izzie’s Catwa Freckles Applier

Hair – Tableau Vivant My Day @ Gym (50L per play / instore gacha)
Shirt – FA Creations Oili Knitted Dress (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Jeans – Addams Ginger Boyfriend Jeans
Pose by LW Poses
Sim – Honeycomb


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

4 thoughts on “It’s Just Warm Love

  1. Ohhhh what a beautiful picture! That sweater looks so cozy and warm. I’m going to have to pick that up for myself.🙂

  2. This is so soft, lovely and warm looking:)

Leave a Reply

