FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

A Little Hallow-Something For Your Outfit

Leave a comment

Hi there FabFree!  If you have been reading my posts over the years, you probably know that while I am not a big “Halloween costume” girl…  I do <3 LOVE <3 the season and adore adding little touches to my outfits to celebrate rather than going all out.

Orquidea had just the touch I was looking for to add a little hallow-something to my outfit today, in the form of this Sweet Kitty Mesh Shirt.  The blouse and vest are one piece and it comes in several mesh sizes with co-ordinating alpha layer for those still on the system body.   The best news is, that if you like it as much as I do – you can pick it up for FREE!  All you need to do is hunt down the little hidden candy corn hunt icon for the Tihuta Halloween Hunt!

Happy hunting!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Freckles –  Izzie’s Catwa Freckles Applier

Hair – Elikatira Quinn
Shirt – Orquidea Sweet Kitty Mesh Shirt (free / 0L / Tihuta Halloween Hunt)
Skirt – Stories & Co. by Flowey 
Shoes – Pure Poison Maite Pumps (featured @ Uber)
Pose by Secret Body
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

