FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Falling Stars

Leave a comment

Falling Stars Hello and Happy Hump Day Fab Free! I have a quick post for you today featuring FREE jewelry from Graffitiwear and a dollarbie manicure by Sparkle Bunny. So let’s get right to it. I really like this jewelry set from Graffitiwear, especially the idea of falling stars. There are so many happy things my mind associates with falling stars that I couldn’t help wanting this set. I also think the jewelry looks very unique. To get this FREE necklace and earring set from Graffitiwear all you need to do is join their subscriber group. This manicure from Sparkle Bunny is such a perfect match with the jewelry set that I couldn’t pass it up. I found this shiny black polish with dark gold stars on the Marketplace for just 1 linden. This dollarbie by Sparkle Bunny is a Maitreya nail applier only, and it will allow you to apply a manicure and a pedicure.

“When all the stars were falling
they fell from above
and I thought of hate, and I thought of hate,
and then I thought of love…” – Lisa Loeb

Hair little bones. Feline – Past Group Gift 

Head –  CATWA HEAD Ashanty [Static Head]

Head Applier – Essences – #4 Essences [ImaniP01] – 79L/play @Kustom9

EyesCATWA Mesh Eyes

Skin – Essences Pale 01

Jewelry – *Graffitiwear September Gift – Stars – FREE Subscriber gift

Manicure – Sparkle Bunny – glitter star nails for Maitreya – 1L on the Marketplace

Body/Hands –  Maitreya – Lara

*Pose by Glamrus


Leave a Reply

