FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

She’s So Cold

Leave a comment

Hey there FabFree! It’s f f f f reeeezing in my part of the RL world today, so I came inworld searching for a jacket and some coffee to warm up!

I found the Milla Jacket at Crystal Drops set as a free group gift to the Third Life inworld group.  There is a 5L fee to join if you are not already a member, but luckily I was so it was just free to me!  The shirt and jacket are one piece so there will be no digging through your inventory to find a short that doesn’t stick through it.  We all know how frustrating that can be!  In the folder you will find mesh sizes XXS – L with a co-ordinating alpha layer.

Hmm.. I appear to be still freezing.  Perhaps I should have done this all in RL first!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Elua Kira
Jacket – Crystal Drops Jacket Milla (Third Life Group Gift / 0L / 5L to join)
Pants – Pixicat Biker Pants
Pose by Secret Body
Sim – Paris Je T’aime


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

