FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Won’t You Meet Me In The Indian Summer

Leave a comment

Snapshot_007The Indian Summer Event down at The Wash is afoot as Astrid mentioned yesterday in her post showing off a couple of Cart Sale finds by Roped Passions and Ghee [HERE] and her post this morning for Orquidea [HERE]!  Today I am displaying a couple of items that can be found on the Dark Water Designs display that really jumped out at me and said “BUY ME LOVE TRILL, I’M ONLY 10L!”… and so I did.  Yes…  they speak to me!

I purchased the Indian Summer Henley Top and Boho Printed Shorts in the Autumn print for just 10L each.  Both items come in mesh, fitmesh and Maitreya, Belleza and Slink specific sizes and the Henley Top actually comes with a texture change HUD that allows for four different autumn colours to mix and match with your printed boho shorts.  Make sure you check out the rest of the items available by Dark Water Designs, because they are all really very nice!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Hair – Wasabi Pills Candy (instore gacha / 100L to play)

Shirt – Dark Water Designs Indian Summer Henley Top – Autumn (10L @ The Wash Cart Sale)
Shorts -Dark Water Designs Boho Print Shorts – Autumn (10L @ The Wash Cart Sale)
Boots – Surf Couture Olea
Pose by R.ain Trouble
Sim – Bar Deco


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

