FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Let The Sunshine In

Leave a comment

Snapshot_007The sun came out again!  That of course, is fantastic news and it inspired me to put on a little splash of yellow.

Lucky for me, Le’La Design just put out this adorable Korasia Dress as a free group gift and fulfilled my sunshiney destiny.  The chunky denim texture combined with the yellow buttons and bows was just too adorable for me to pass up.  The Korasia Dress group gift is available in plenty of fitmesh sizes and mesh body size fits for Maitreya, Slink, and Belleza.  At Le’La Design, the group is free to join and there are several other group offers to take advantage of.

After I had my dress all picked out, I needed to find some yellow shoes!  I went on a hunt through my very messy inventory and found that when I blogged the last Phedora group gift [HERE] that I had picked up the Rosetta Platforms I am wearing today as a free group gift in a fatpack of colours as well.  The Phedora shop is temporarily closed for maintenance, but will be re-opening again soon!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Elua Noela
Dress – Le’La Design Korasia Dress (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Shoes – Phedora Rosetta Platforms (previously a group gift – currently closed for maintenance but re-opening soon)
Pose – [tmk] 2tone skoota
Sim – Follow Your Bliss



Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

