FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Precious Punk Justus



Good evening Fabulous Readers:).   I have returned from my little trip and am refreshed and ready to…  ahhhh  who am I kidding?  I come back from these little trips more tired than when I left, and I need a weekend off to recover from my weekend off…  alas it’s back to the grind for me!

It’s always a nice break for me to pop into Second Life and dig up some affordable/free finds though, and tonight I found a really precious dress that I thought you all might like to know about.  At Punk Justus, near the back of the shop by their midnight mania board you will find the darling floral printed Little Geisha halter dress that I am wearing in this photo as a free gift (just priced at 0L – no group required).  The sizes included are XXS-L fitted mesh as well as a Slink Physique mesh body specific size.

I suppose I better get back to unpacking – enjoy your evening!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor

Hair – Truth Hair Fynn
Dress – Punk Justus Little Geisha (free / 0L)
Shoes – Pure Poison Katia (featured @ Kustom 9)
Pose by Tifa Poses
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Precious Punk Justus

  1. Your trip left you with a naughty little secret according to the smile in that pic *teasing grin* Very well done and a gorgeous pic!

  2. Innocent until proven guilty, I say!🙂 Thanks for the compliments!

Leave a Reply

