FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Leave a comment

Snapshot_012Hey there Fabulouses!  I am afraid I don’t have  a witty story to share with you today – I’m just so sleepy, but I do have news of a super dreamy free subscribe gift that you might like to snag!

At Promagic, when you join the subscribomatic, you are sent the mesh Sachi Skirt & Top combination in a sweet floral print.  This golden trimmed summer set comes in one fitmesh size that fit me to a T without adjustments.  As always subscribomatics are free to join and do not take up any of your precious limited group spaces.


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina

Hair – Magika Dreamy
Outfit – Promagic Sachi Skirt & Top Floral (free subscribe gift / 0L)
Pose by Secret Body
Sim – Honeycomb


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

