FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Leave a comment

Snapshot_006Happy Friday FabFree!  Today I present you with a tremendous…


I super wish I was clever enough to make that flash or something dramatic, but onto the news…

Through Sunday August 7th, The Reign inworld group, which normally has a fee is FREE TO JOIN as a part of their Friends and Family Event.  During this event, the Hermosa V2 Wedges that I am wearing in my post today are available as a free group gift once you activate your tag.  This hot summer inventory staple is compatible with Belleza, Slink, Maitreya and TMP Mid feet and come with a HUGE texture change hud with 40 Reign and Blueberry colours.

Speaking of Blueberry, if you are unfamiliar with them…  They design ladies mesh clothing, and everything I have ever purchased there fits like a glove.  Their prices are very affordable with most things being 199L and they usually have a few group gifts, such as the ones blogged [HERE] and [HERE].  I personally have a ton of Blueberry’s items in my inventory, so I was really excited to see this free gift by Reign that would match them all!

You can find this gift just outside the Reign shop, but don’t be dragging your butt to get down there – This free group join offer is only valid until midnight on August 7th!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor

Hair – Lovey Dovey Blossom
Dress – Blueberry Larissa
Arm Chain – Blueberry Oakley Gold Arm Chain
Shoes – Reign Hermosa V2 Wedges (free group gift / 0L / free to join until 8/7)
Pose by Lyrium
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

